Starting Points

The introduction to British Columbia’s redesigned curriculum describes how the focus on the development of core competencies and a concept-based approach will work together to support learning in your classroom.
Grade Level(s): 
Grade 1
Grade 2
Grade 3
Grade 4
Grade 5
Grade 6
Grade 7
Grade 8
Grade 9